KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .dk

this page updated 07-30-2017

Knujon has recorded 1506 reported abused .dk domains in 14343 instances
dk is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Sun Jul 30 23:47:08 UTC 2017] processed report for 2extra.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Jul 29 15:57:46 UTC 2017] processed report for oyan.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Jul 17 22:28:40 UTC 2017] processed report for regulatoryaffairs.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Jul 15 05:03:49 UTC 2017] processed report for brittrenee.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Jul 11 15:39:04 UTC 2017] processed report for njitc.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Jun 22 05:23:27 UTC 2017] processed report for eiken-it.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri May 26 03:17:13 UTC 2017] processed report for sunnysidelane.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed May 24 15:28:07 UTC 2017] processed report for vplegat.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue May 16 11:49:54 UTC 2017] processed report for actsport.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat May 13 01:39:50 UTC 2017] processed report for soii.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri May 12 14:19:11 UTC 2017] processed report for bilnyhederne.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri May 12 02:41:36 UTC 2017] processed report for stackerx.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.