KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .dk

this page updated 04-28-2017

Knujon has recorded 1421 reported abused .dk domains in 14199 instances
dk is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Fri Apr 28 04:32:02 UTC 2017] processed report for buron.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Apr 4 02:13:38 UTC 2017] processed report for carlsens-corner.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Mar 29 02:10:26 UTC 2017] processed report for nvpro.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Mar 28 04:13:35 UTC 2017] processed report for vadumdahl.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Mar 27 17:21:55 UTC 2017] processed report for furkro.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun Mar 26 00:38:29 UTC 2017] processed report for jonasen.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Mar 21 08:59:08 UTC 2017] processed report for com-al.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Mar 20 07:24:52 UTC 2017] processed report for mpo.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun Mar 19 15:49:57 UTC 2017] processed report for skovfogedens.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Mar 18 18:43:25 UTC 2017] processed report for clubpassion.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Mar 16 14:12:59 UTC 2017] processed report for jeps-online.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Mar 14 07:25:48 UTC 2017] processed report for dubuy.dk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.