KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .edu

this page updated 02-27-2017

Knujon has recorded 943 reported abused .edu domains in 48821 instances
edu is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Mon Feb 27 15:12:52 UTC 2017] processed report for wou.edu sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Feb 24 06:51:14 UTC 2017] processed report for ucsd.edu sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Feb 23 11:23:45 UTC 2017] processed report for lspr.edu sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Feb 21 03:40:23 UTC 2017] processed report for hss.edu sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Feb 21 01:17:46 UTC 2017] processed report for arizona.edu sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Feb 17 02:12:42 UTC 2017] processed report for iberotijuana.edu.mx sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun Feb 12 20:32:58 UTC 2017] processed report for apc.edu.ph sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Feb 10 03:31:12 UTC 2017] processed report for andhrauniversity.edu.in sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Feb 9 20:20:24 UTC 2017] processed report for anandalokhs.edu.bd sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Feb 8 01:59:10 UTC 2017] processed report for aman.edu.my sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Feb 4 18:15:25 UTC 2017] processed report for uclaextension.edu sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Feb 3 20:56:42 UTC 2017] processed report for akkasalirachandpur.edu.bd sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.