KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .ng

this page updated 03-26-2017

Knujon has recorded 164 reported abused .ng domains in 6412 instances
ng is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Sun Mar 26 19:08:56 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Mar 24 07:44:33 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Mar 16 11:07:42 UTC 2017] processed report for org.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun Mar 12 11:34:01 UTC 2017] processed report for org.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Mar 9 20:41:41 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Mar 3 19:10:54 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Mar 3 06:32:20 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Mar 2 14:43:54 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Feb 28 08:51:16 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Feb 27 04:56:29 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Feb 27 02:52:15 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Feb 23 06:20:18 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.