KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .ng

this page updated 02-23-2017

Knujon has recorded 159 reported abused .ng domains in 6383 instances
ng is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Thu Feb 23 06:20:18 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Feb 21 11:13:16 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Feb 20 02:26:01 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Feb 11 13:36:16 UTC 2017] processed report for talktoalawyer.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Feb 6 21:25:03 UTC 2017] processed report for aln-edu.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Feb 2 12:54:14 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Jan 30 16:15:24 UTC 2017] processed report for adobeupdater.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Jan 16 06:19:17 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Jan 13 00:25:22 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Jan 11 12:33:53 UTC 2017] processed report for blueprint.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Jan 11 10:12:55 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue Jan 10 18:20:21 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.ng sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.