KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .pk

this page updated 07-15-2017

Knujon has recorded 223 reported abused .pk domains in 2591 instances
pk is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Sat Jul 15 09:54:59 UTC 2017] processed report for gov.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Jun 23 16:18:47 UTC 2017] processed report for org.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Tue May 9 23:56:01 UTC 2017] processed report for com.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun May 7 20:43:41 UTC 2017] processed report for com.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Mar 18 14:36:45 UTC 2017] processed report for anex.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Mar 8 11:59:09 UTC 2017] processed report for harvest.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Mar 4 21:04:01 UTC 2017] processed report for leader.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Mar 2 00:59:43 UTC 2017] processed report for brandmarketing.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Feb 20 23:36:09 UTC 2017] processed report for beechtree.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Feb 17 05:18:35 UTC 2017] processed report for ban-amex.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Feb 9 03:27:44 UTC 2017] processed report for accountverificationaus.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Feb 3 00:20:01 UTC 2017] processed report for aieng.pk sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.